Skip to main content
CarboScope Release 4.1

The CarboScope Team

Contributors Email Organization Country
Zegbeu POUSSI Zegbeu.Poussi@climmod.com CLIMMOD France
Philippe PEYLIN Philippe.Peylin@lsce.ipsl.fr CEA/LSCE France
Christian RODENBECK Christian.Roedenbeck@bgc-jena.mpg.de Max-Planck-Institute for Biogeochemistry Germany
Wouter PETERS Wouter.Peters@wur.nl Wageningen University The Netherlands
Philippe BOUSQUET Philippe.Bousquet@lsce.ipsl.fr CEA/LSCE France
Frederic CHEVALLIER Frederic.Chevallier@lsce.ipsl.fr CEA/LSCE France
Fabienne MAIGNAN Fabienne.Maignan@lsce.ipsl.fr CEA/LSCE France
Nicolas VIOVY Nicolas.Viovy@lsce.ipsl.fr CEA/LSCE France
Philippe CIAIS Philippe.Ciais@lsce.ipsl.fr CEA/LSCE France
Isabelle PISONIsabelle.Pison@lsce.ipsl.fr CEA/LSCE France
Audrey FORTEMS-CHEINEY audrey.fortems@lsce.ipsl.fr CEA/LSCE France
PeterRAYNER prayner@unimelb.edu.au Melbourne University Australia
Martin HEIMANN martin.heimann@bgc-jena.mpg.de Max-Planck-Institute for Biogeochemistry Germany
Laurent BOPP Laurent.Bopp@lsce.ipsl.fr CEA/LSCE France
Steven SITCH S.A.Sitch@exeter.ac.uk> - United Kingdom